Forget everything you think you know about the classic fairy tales.

Bestselling reverse harem authors have come together. Each with a fairytale to retell, reverse harem style.


Once Upon a Harem Series

Available Now

Their Royal Ash by Lia Davis
Ruffled Feathers by Stephanie West
Girl in the Bearskin by CL Stone
Ali’s Thieves by NM Howell
A Tale of Sorrow by RM Walker

Coming Soon

1/8/19  Tink and the Lost Boys by Montana Ash